OLI VIRTUAL SHOW

Join us and meet our experts online

Motovibrator

Login


Please, log in to the OLI S.p.A. web application

Schedule a meeting


We will welcome you at the OLI Virtual Show.
Write us an email to schedule a virtual meeting (24, 25 or 26 November).

Colin

Colin Billington

General Manager OLI UK

colin.billington@olivibra.com
Colin

Liam Serginson

Area Sales Manager OLI UK

liam.serginson@olivibra.com
Colin

Francesco Tioli

Corporate Area Manager

francesco.tioli@olivibra.com
Colin

Davide Salvatori

Corporate Sales & Marketing Manager

davide.salvatori@olivibra.com
Colin

Davide Cottafavi

Corporate Product Manager – Industrial Vibrators Division

davide.cottafavi@olivibra.com
Colin

Luca Paltrinieri

Corporate Product Manager – Flow Aids Division

luca.paltrinieri@olivibra.com